Established 1938 - A Social Organization for Adults based on Recreation

Bogus Basin School Race Program and the Dotty Clark Memorial Race

On an average Saturday afternoon, 2,000 racers from over 70 schools compete in the Bitterroot area as well as the Nordic track. With the help of volunteer advisors, the races run like clockwork!

The club supports and encourages students and their families to continue skiing. After all, it's a lifelong, family sport!

For more information about this great program, visit bogusbasin.org.

2015 School Race Program Results

Results are posted on Monday following the race. If you have questions about the results, please talk to your advisor!

Junior High

Race Date Results
#1 Saturday, January 10 All Schools
#2 Saturday, January 17 All Schools
#3 Saturday, January 24 All Schools
#4 Saturday, January 31 All Schools
#5 Saturday, February 7 All Schools
#6 Saturday, February 14 All Schools
Dotty Clark Thursday, February 19 All Schools

High School

Race Date Results
#1 Saturday, January 10 Small Schools
Large Schools
#2 Saturday, January 17 Small Schools
Large Schools
#3 Saturday, January 24 Small Schools
Large Schools
#4 Saturday, January 31 Small Schools
Large Schools
#5 Saturday, February 7 Small Schools
Large Schools
#6 Saturday, February 14 Small Schools
Large Schools
Dotty Clark Friday, February 20 Small Schools
Large Schools

Adult Recreational Race Team

This is our third year to join the Bogus Basin Night League Racing. This is a fun and social program--and no racing experience is required. Watch this page to see the results of our fabulous team! Contact Bob Molck at raceteam@bogusbasinskiclub.org if you want to join!

2015 Adult Race Program Results

Results are posted as soon as possible after the Wednesday race.

Date Results
Wednesday, February 11 CANCELLED
Wednesday, February 18 CANCELLED
Wednesday, February 25 TBA
Wednesday, March 4 TBA
Wednesday, March 12 TBA