Since 1938 - A Recreational/Social Organization for All Seasons

Board of Directors

Darryl Kuhrt, President
president@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Margie Ridgeway, Vice President
vicepresident@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Lynda Clark, Secretary
secretary@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Betty Hawkins, Treasurer
treasurer@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Craig O. Olsen, Communications
communications@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

John Adams, Marketing Director
marketing@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Michael Bouton, Membership Director
membership@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Paul Markowitz, Purchasing
purchasing@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Barbara Bryant, Social Director
social@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Roxann Jensen, Trip Coordinator
trips@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Nancy Moore, Social Media
network@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Ex-Officio/At-Large

Vicki Kuebler, Assistant Marketing Director
marketing@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Sandra Hufsmith, Assistant Social Director
social@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Sussette Newsom, Assistant Social Director
social@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Paul Markowitz, ISC/FWSA Representative
skicouncilliaison@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Fred Uranga, Historian
historian@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Carol Peterson, Webmaster
webmaster@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

Kim Hovren, Past President
pastpresident@BogusBasinSkiClub.org

List of Past Presidents