Since 1938 - A Recreational/Social Organization for All Seasons

Board of Directors

Darryl Kuhrt, President
president@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Mark Barnard, Vice President
vicepresident@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Lynda Clark, Secretary
secretary@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Mike Hanson, Treasurer
treasurer@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Carol Peterson, Communications
communications@bogusbasinskiclub.org

John Adams, Marketing Director
marketing@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Margie Ridgeway, Membership Director
membership@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Paul Markowitz, Purchasing
purchasing@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Barbara Bryant, Social Director
social@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Anna Anderson, Trip Coordinator
trips@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Betty Hawkins, Assistant Trip Coordinator
trips@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Ex-Officio/At-Large

Michael Bouton, 2017 FWSA Convention Boise Planning Chairman
2017FWSA@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Paul Markowitz, ISC/FWSA Representative
skicouncilliaison@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Fred Uranga, Historian
historian@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Nancy Moore, Social Media
network@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Carol Peterson, Webmaster
webmaster@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Kim Hovren, Past President
pastpresident@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Vicki Kuebler, Assistant Marketing Director
marketing@bogusbasinskiclub.org

List of Past Presidents