Since 1938 - A Recreational/Social Organization for All Seasons

About Us

The Bogus Basin Ski Club, Inc. is a volunteer organization that sponsors outdoor recreation activities for its members which include skiing, biking, hiking, whitewater rafting, and other outdoor activities. The club is a 501(c)(7) non-profit social organization as described in our articles of incorporation and uses funding to help sponsor activities that foster enthusiasm for skiing in our community.

Board of Directors

Darryl Kuhrt, President
president@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Mark Barnard, Vice President
vicepresident@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Lynda Clark, Secretary
secretary@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Mike Hanson, Treasurer
treasurer@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Carol Peterson, Communications
communications@bogusbasinskiclub.org

John Adams, Marketing Director
marketing@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Margie Ridgeway, Membership Director
membership@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Paul Markowitz, Purchasing
purchasing@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Barbara Bryant, Social Director
social@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Anna Anderson, Trip Coordinator
trips@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Betty Hawkins, Assistant Trip Coordinator
trips@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Ex-Officio/At-Large

Paul Markowitz, ISC/FWSA Representative
skicouncilliaison@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Fred Uranga, Historian
historian@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Nancy Moore, Social Media
network@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Carol Peterson, Webmaster
webmaster@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Kim Hovren, Past President
pastpresident@bogusbasinskiclub.org

Vicki Kuebler, Assistant Marketing Director
marketing@bogusbasinskiclub.org

List of Past Presidents